Wed, 08 Dec 2021 01:37:30 UTC

Information for build Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36

ID1846139
Package NameLmod
Version8.5.19
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Lmod.git#825f4fdec7bc183241ecc3ef3f78a247d229b17e
SummaryEnvironmental Modules System in Lua
DescriptionLmod is a Lua based module system that easily handles the MODULEPATH Hierarchical problem. Environment Modules provide a convenient way to dynamically change the users' environment through modulefiles. This includes easily adding or removing directories to the PATH environment variable. Modulefiles for library packages provide environment variables that specify where the library and header files can be found.
Built byorion
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 17 Oct 2021 02:09:35 UTC
CompletedSun, 17 Oct 2021 02:15:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/Lmod.git:825f4fdec7bc183241ecc3ef3f78a247d229b17e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/Lmod.git#825f4fdec7bc183241ecc3ef3f78a247d229b17e'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
Lmod-8.5.19-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Oct 17 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.5.19-1 - Update to 8.5.19 * Sun Oct 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.5.18-1 - Update to 8.5.18 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.5.16-1 - Update to 8.5.16 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.5.14-2 - Build tcl2lua with proper build flags * Tue Sep 14 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.5.14-1 - Update to 8.5.14 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.4.30-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Apr 17 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.30-1 - Update to 8.4.30 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.28-1 - Update to 8.4.28 * Thu Feb 25 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.24-1 - Update to 8.4.24 * Thu Feb 18 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.23-1 - Update to 8.4.23 * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.4.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 16 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.15-1 - Update to 8.4.15 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.11-1 - Update to 8.4.11 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.10-1 - Update to 8.4.10 * Thu Oct 08 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.9-1 - Update to 8.4.9 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.7-1 - Update to 8.4.7 * Thu Sep 17 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.5-1 - Update to 8.4.5 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.4-1 - Update to 8.4.4 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.3-1 - Update to 8.4.3 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.2-1 - Update to 8.4.2 * Sat Aug 15 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4.1-1 - Update to 8.4.1 * Tue Aug 04 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.4-1 - Update to 8.4 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.17-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 01 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 8.3.17-2 - add support for lua 5.4 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.17-1 - Update to 8.3.17 * Sat Jun 20 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.16-1 - Update to 8.3.16 * Sat Jun 06 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.15-1 - Update to 8.3.15 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.14-1 - Update to 8.3.14 * Fri May 22 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.13-1 - Update to 8.3.13 * Fri May 15 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.12-1 - Update to 8.3.12 * Thu May 14 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.11-1 - Update to 8.3.11 * Sat May 09 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.10-1 - Update to 8.3.10 * Thu May 07 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.9-1 - Update to 8.3.9 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.8-1 - Update to 8.3.8 * Thu Apr 09 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.7-1 - Update to 8.3.7 * Wed Mar 18 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.6-1 - Update to 8.3.6 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.5-1 - Update to 8.3.5 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.3-1 - Update to 8.3.3 * Tue Feb 25 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 8.3.1-2 - Redirect echo stmts to stderr in init/bash.in (don't break openQA) * Tue Feb 18 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.3.1-1 - Update to 8.3.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.2.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 17 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.10-1 - Update to 8.2.10 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.9-1 - Update to 8.2.9 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.8-1 - Update to 8.2.8 * Sat Nov 30 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.7-1 - Update to 8.2.7 * Fri Nov 29 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.6-1 - Update to 8.2.6 * Mon Nov 25 2019 orion - 8.2.5-1 - Update to 8.2.5 * Fri Nov 15 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.4-1 - Update to 8.2.4 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.3-1 - Update to 8.2.3 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2.2-1 - Update to 8.2.2 * Thu Oct 31 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 8.2-1 - Update to 8.2