Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:54:54 UTC

Information for build python-django-crispy-forms-1.13.0-1.fc36

ID1846574
Package Namepython-django-crispy-forms
Version1.13.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-django-crispy-forms.git#c51f09d448819dd21b696af50ba309254223f96e
SummaryBest way to have Django DRY forms
DescriptionThe best way to have Django DRY forms. Build programmatic reusable layouts out of components, having full control of the rendered HTML without writing HTML in templates. All this without breaking the standard way of doing things in Django, so it plays nice with any other form application.
Built bylbazan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 18 Oct 2021 16:15:26 UTC
CompletedMon, 18 Oct 2021 16:17:29 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-django-crispy-forms.git:c51f09d448819dd21b696af50ba309254223f96e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-django-crispy-forms.git#c51f09d448819dd21b696af50ba309254223f96e'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-django-crispy-forms-1.13.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-django-crispy-forms-1.13.0-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Oct 18 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-1 - New upstream * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.2-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.11.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Apr 07 2021 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.2-1 - New Upstream version * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 12 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 * Sat Aug 08 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.2-1 - New upstream version * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-1 - New upstream version * Tue Mar 03 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - New upstream version * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 23 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-1 - New upstream version