Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:58:40 UTC

Information for build python-journal-brief-1.1.8-1.fc36

ID1876992
Package Namepython-journal-brief
Version1.1.8
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-journal-brief.git#5aee0b3fa4ac49eb4d4b721a512d75a0ce09a12b
SummaryFind new systemd journal entries since last run
DescriptionPython module for examining, bookmarking, and filtering systemd journal entries.
Built bytwaugh
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 12 Jan 2022 11:37:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Jan 2022 11:39:02 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-journal-brief.git:5aee0b3fa4ac49eb4d4b721a512d75a0ce09a12b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-journal-brief.git#5aee0b3fa4ac49eb4d4b721a512d75a0ce09a12b'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
python-journal-brief-1.1.8-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
journal-brief-1.1.8-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-journal-brief-1.1.8-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 12 2022 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> - 1.1.8-1 - 1.1.8 (bug #2039454). * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 05 2020 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-3 - Build requires python3-setuptools. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 13 2020 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-1 - 1.1.7. * Tue Jul 07 2020 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> - 1.1.6-1 - 1.1.6. * Fri Jun 19 2020 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> - 1.1.5-16 - Add conditional markers for checks. * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.5-15 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.5-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild