Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:04:55 UTC

Information for build phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37

ID1939121
Package Namephoc
Version0.13.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phoc.git#8420454693917d178d050316e95169c2b4f9eecd
SummaryDisplay compositor designed for phones
DescriptionPhoc is a wlroots based Phone compositor as used on the Librem5. Phoc is pronounced like the English word fog.
Built bytorbuntu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 25 Mar 2022 18:01:23 UTC
CompletedFri, 25 Mar 2022 18:04:47 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/phoc.git:8420454693917d178d050316e95169c2b4f9eecd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phoc.git#8420454693917d178d050316e95169c2b4f9eecd'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debuginfo-0.13.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debugsource-0.13.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debuginfo-0.13.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debugsource-0.13.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debuginfo-0.13.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debugsource-0.13.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debuginfo-0.13.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debugsource-0.13.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
phoc-0.13.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debuginfo-0.13.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
phoc-debugsource-0.13.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-1 - Update to 0.13.0 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to 0.12.0-1 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 19 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-3 - Update to 0.11.0-3 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-2 - Update to 0.11.0-2 * Wed Jan 05 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-1 - Update to 0.11.0 * Wed Dec 15 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1 - Update to 0.10.0 * Thu Oct 28 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-1 - Update to 0.9.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 10 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0 * Mon Jun 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-1 - Update to 0.7.1 * Wed Apr 07 2021 Aleksei Bavshin <alebastr@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-2 - Pin wlroots dependency to 0.12 compat package * Fri Mar 19 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedpraproject.org> - 0.7.0-1 - Update to 0.7.0 * Tue Jan 05 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to 0.6.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to 0.5.1 * Sat Nov 14 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to 0.5.0 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.4-1 - Update to 0.4.4 * Thu Oct 08 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-1 - Update to 0.4.3 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-1 - Update to 0.4.2 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2 - Rebuild for new wlroots * Wed Jul 22 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-1 - Update to 0.4.1 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-1 - Update to 0.4.0, note: update version is to align with phosh, thus the jump to 0.4.0 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-1 - Update to 0.1.9 * Thu Jun 11 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-1 - Update to 0.1.8 * Thu Mar 26 2020 Nikhil Jha <hi@nikhiljha.com> - 0.1.7-1 - Update to 0.1.7 with upstreamed patches