Tue, 05 Jul 2022 09:20:20 UTC

Information for build chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37

ID1955326
Package Namechatty
Version0.6.3
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chatty.git#30b972eb2d3ad03306a9e6638be7a40be1b937b5
SummaryA libpurple messaging client
DescriptionChatty is a libpurple based messaging client for mobile phones, works best with the phosh mobile DE.
Built bytorbuntu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 24 Apr 2022 23:48:10 UTC
CompletedSun, 24 Apr 2022 23:53:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/chatty.git:30b972eb2d3ad03306a9e6638be7a40be1b937b5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chatty.git#30b972eb2d3ad03306a9e6638be7a40be1b937b5'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debuginfo-0.6.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debugsource-0.6.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debuginfo-0.6.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debugsource-0.6.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debuginfo-0.6.3-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debugsource-0.6.3-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
chatty-0.6.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debuginfo-0.6.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
chatty-debugsource-0.6.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Apr 24 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-1 - Update to 0.6.3 * Fri Feb 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to 0.6.2 * Tue Feb 08 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to 0.6.1 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to 0.6.0 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0~beta-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 16 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0~beta-1 - Update to 0.6.0_beta * Wed Dec 15 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0~beta4-1 - Update to 0.5.0_beta4 * Fri Dec 10 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0~beta3-1 - Update to 0.5.0_beta3 * Tue Nov 16 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0~beta-1 - Update to 0.5.0_beta * Sat Oct 30 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2 - Rebuild for deps * Sat Sep 11 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-1 - Update to 0.4.0 * Tue Sep 07 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0~beta3-1 - Update to 0.4.0_beta3 * Mon Aug 30 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0~beta2-1 - Update to 0.4.0_beta2 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0~beta-1 - Update 0.4.0_beta * Thu Jul 29 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.4 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 16 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.3 * Tue Jun 29 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.2-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.2 * Fri May 28 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.1 * Thu May 06 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedpraproject.org> - 0.3.0-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.0 * Wed Apr 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0_beta2-1 - Update to chatty 0.3.0 beta 2 * Sun Mar 28 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0_beta-2 * Add patch for matrix crash in encrypted rooms * Fri Mar 26 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0_beta-1 - Update to 0.3.0_beta * Sat Mar 13 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-5 - Update for package review * Mon Feb 15 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-4 - Build for new evolution dep * Sat Feb 06 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-3 - Re-add tests * Mon Jan 11 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-2 - Updating for f34 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-1 - Update version to 0.2.0 * Tue Nov 03 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-1 - Update versoin to 0.1.17 * Thu Oct 15 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.16-2 - Updating meson tests for timeout * Sun Sep 27 2020 Nikhil Jha <hi@nikhiljha.com> - 0.1.16-1 - Update version to 0.1.16 * Thu Aug 20 2020 Nikhil Jha <hi@nikhiljha.com> - 0.1.15-1 - Update version to 0.1.15 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.14-1 - Update version to 0.1.14 * Thu Jun 25 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-1 - Update version to 0.1.12 * Fri May 29 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.11-1 - Update version to 0.1.11 - Remove 2 patches