Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:22:48 UTC

Information for build calls-42.0-1.fc36

ID1955328
Package Namecalls
Version42.0
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calls.git#db7045ac3b029a525132b114e37925973b92c6c7
SummaryA phone dialer and call handler
DescriptionA phone dialer and call handler.
Built bytorbuntu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Apr 2022 00:12:28 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Apr 2022 00:17:36 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/calls.git:db7045ac3b029a525132b114e37925973b92c6c7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calls.git#db7045ac3b029a525132b114e37925973b92c6c7'}}
Tags
trashcan
RPMs
src
calls-42.0-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
calls-42.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
calls-42.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
calls-42.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
calls-42.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
calls-42.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
calls-42.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-42.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-42.0-1.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Apr 24 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.0-1 - Update to 42.0 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.rc.1-1 - Update to 42.rc.1 * Fri Feb 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.rc.0-1 - Update to 42.rc.0 * Wed Jan 26 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.beta.1-1 - update to 42.beta.1 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.beta.0-1 - update to 42.beta.0 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.alpha.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.alpha.0-1 - Update to 42.alpha.0 * Sat Oct 30 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.1-1 - Update to 41.1 * Mon Sep 20 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.0-1 - Update to 41.0 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.rc-1 - Update to 41.rc * Sat Aug 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41~.beta-1 - Update to 41.beta * Sat Aug 07 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41~.alpha-1 - Change source to new upstream location https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/calls - Update to 41.alpha * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to 0.3.4 * Thu May 20 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-1 - Update version 0.3.3 * Mon May 03 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.2-1 - Update version 0.3.2 * Tue Feb 16 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-1 - Update version 0.3.1 * Sat Feb 13 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-1 - Update version 0.3.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-3 - Patch for callaudiod-0.1 * Tue Jan 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-2 - Bump for libcallaudio-0.1.so * Wed Jan 06 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-1 - Update version 0.2.0 * Sun Nov 08 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-1 - Update version 0.1.9 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-1 - Update version 0.1.8 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-1 - Update version 0.1.7 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-2 - Rebuild for broken libebook-contacts * Fri Jun 12 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-1 - Update version 0.1.6 * Mon May 18 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.5-1 - Owning the directories for calls, plugins, and mm. - Update version 0.1.5. - Adding MIT to License - Upstream changed "appdata" to "metainfo" * Fri Apr 24 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-1 - Updating version 0.1.4. Fixing comments from review regarding ofono and appdata.