Mon, 28 Nov 2022 14:11:55 UTC

Information for build python-docker-5.0.3-1.fc37

ID1990554
Package Namepython-docker
Version5.0.3
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-docker.git#bf67cc55b1dbf0e1bfee5966f958b82b96d907a7
SummaryA Python library for the Docker Engine API
DescriptionIt lets you do anything the docker command does, but from within Python apps – run containers, manage containers, manage Swarms, etc.
Built byttomecek
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 21 Jun 2022 15:47:13 UTC
CompletedTue, 21 Jun 2022 15:49:37 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-docker.git:bf67cc55b1dbf0e1bfee5966f958b82b96d907a7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-docker.git#bf67cc55b1dbf0e1bfee5966f958b82b96d907a7'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
python-docker-5.0.3-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-docker-tests-5.0.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-docker-5.0.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-docker+ssh-5.0.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 21 2022 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-1 - New upstream release 5.0.3 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 15 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - New upstream release 5.0.2 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Apr 13 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - New upstream release 5.0.0 * Fri Mar 05 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.4.4-1 - New upstream release 4.4.4 * Mon Feb 22 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.4.3-1 - New upstream release 4.4.3 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.4.2-1 - New upstream release 4.4.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.4.1-1 - New upstream release 4.4.1 * Wed Nov 25 2020 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-1 - new upstream release: 4.4.0 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 4.3.1-1 - new upstream release: 4.3.1 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-2 - Add docker[ssh] subpackage - Drop all manual requires