Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:04:07 UTC

Information for build gns3-server-2.2.33-1.fc36

ID1990587
Package Namegns3-server
Version2.2.33
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-server.git#fb25c505f71eb5ca9b832caf6c87efc2e6e38b7d
SummaryGraphical Network Simulator 3
DescriptionGNS3 is a graphical network simulator that allows you to design complex network topologies. You may run simulations or configure devices ranging from simple workstations to powerful routers. This is the server package which provides an HTTP REST API for the client (GUI).
Built bykwizart
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 21 Jun 2022 16:44:11 UTC
CompletedTue, 21 Jun 2022 16:47:53 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/gns3-server.git:fb25c505f71eb5ca9b832caf6c87efc2e6e38b7d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gns3-server.git#fb25c505f71eb5ca9b832caf6c87efc2e6e38b7d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gns3-server-2.2.33-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gns3-server-2.2.33-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gns3-server-doc-2.2.33-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 21 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.33-1 - Update to 2.2.33 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.2.32-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Sun May 15 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.32-2 - lower distro requirement * Thu May 05 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.32-1 - Update to 2.2.32 * Tue Mar 15 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.31-2 - Update relaxed requirements * Fri Mar 04 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.31-1 - Update to 2.2.31 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.29-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 10 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.29-1 - Update to 2.2.29 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.28-1 - Update to 2.2.28 * Fri Dec 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.27-1 - Update to 2.2.7 * Thu Nov 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.26-1 - Update to 2.2.26 * Wed Sep 15 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.25-1 - Update to 2.2.25 * Thu Aug 26 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.24-1 - Update to 2.2.24 * Sat Aug 07 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.23-1 - Update to 2.2.23 * Sat Jul 31 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.22-1 - Update to 2.2.22 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.21-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.2.21-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.21-1 - Update to 2.2.21 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.20-2 - Rework enforced dependencies * Fri Apr 09 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.20-1 - Update to 2.2.20 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.19-1 - Update to 2.2.19 * Thu Mar 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.18-1 - Update to 2.2.18 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.2.17-3 - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 16 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.17-1 - Update to 2.2.17 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.16-1 - Update to 2.2.16 * Wed Oct 07 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.15-1 - Update to 2.2.15 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.14-1 - Update to 2.2.14 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.12-1 - Update to 2.2.12 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.11-1 - Update to 2.2.11 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.2.10-1 - Update to 2.2.10