Sun, 03 Jul 2022 08:38:20 UTC

Information for build krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37

ID1992354
Package Namekrfb
Version22.04.2
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/krfb.git#9f77c3573d2323bff3b42451140a498473d1c77c
SummaryDesktop sharing
DescriptionDesktop sharing.
Built bythan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Jun 2022 09:35:54 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Jun 2022 09:40:33 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/krfb.git:9f77c3573d2323bff3b42451140a498473d1c77c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/krfb.git#9f77c3573d2323bff3b42451140a498473d1c77c'}}
Tags
eln
f37
RPMs
src
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
krfb-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
krfb-libs-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 23 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1 - Update to 22.04.2 * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Tue May 03 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.0-1 - 22.04.0 * Fri Mar 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-2 - fix startup via menu (kde#451140, #2060441) * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Mon Apr 19 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 25 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 20.08.0-2 - add BR on zlib * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-4 - use new cmake macros * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3