Sat, 03 Dec 2022 13:43:07 UTC

Information for build phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38

ID2055923
Package Namephosh
Version0.21.0
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phosh.git#e28a26b40734ea36d00f03518c584b863085b337
SummaryGraphical shell for mobile devices
DescriptionPhosh is a simple shell for Wayland compositors speaking the layer-surface protocol. It currently supports * a lockscreen * brightness control and nighlight * the gcr system-prompter interface * acting as a polkit auth agent * enough of org.gnome.Mutter.DisplayConfig to make gnome-settings-daemon happy * a homebutton that toggles a simple favorites menu * status icons for battery, wwan and wifi
Built bytorbuntu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 01 Sep 2022 14:13:13 UTC
CompletedThu, 01 Sep 2022 14:24:45 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/phosh.git:e28a26b40734ea36d00f03518c584b863085b337)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phosh.git#e28a26b40734ea36d00f03518c584b863085b337'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debugsource-0.21.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debugsource-0.21.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debugsource-0.21.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
phosh-0.21.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debuginfo-0.21.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
phosh-debugsource-0.21.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 01 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.0-1 - Update to 0.21.0 * Mon Aug 08 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0-1 - Update to 0.20.0 * Sat Jul 30 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0~beta3-1 - Update to 0.20.0 beta 3 * Fri Jul 29 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0~beta2-3 - Add 0000-polkit-version-fix.diff to fix polkit versioning lookup * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0~beta2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 27 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0_beta2-1 - Update to 0.20.0_beta2 - Update libcallui * Sun Jun 26 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.0_beta1-1 - Update to 0.20.0_beta1 * Fri Mar 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17.0-1 - Update to 0.17.0 * Fri Feb 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.16.0-1 - Update to 0.16.0 - Update libcall-ui to acfbb136bbf74514e0b9801ce6c1e8acf36350b6 - Remove phosh-osk-stub (upstream change) * Tue Jan 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.0-1 - Update to 0.15.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 06 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.1-1 - Update to 0.14.1 * Thu Oct 28 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-1 - Update to 0.14.0 * Tue Aug 31 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.1-1 - Update to 0.13.1 * Wed Aug 25 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-3 - Requires phosh-osk-stub * Wed Aug 25 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-2 - Move phosh-osk-stub to subpackage * Tue Aug 10 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.0-1 - Update to 0.13.0 - Add libcall-ui like gvc * Fri Jul 23 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.1-1 - Update to 0.12.1 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 29 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.2-1 - Update to 0.10.2 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1-2 - Complete the wlroots 0.12.0 patch * Mon Apr 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1-1 - Update to 0.10.1 * Wed Mar 31 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1 - Update to 0.10.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-1 - Update to 0.9.0 - Revert GVC to downstream subproject version * Wed Feb 17 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2 - Patch for glib2 > 2.67.1 * Fri Feb 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to phosh 0.8.1 - Update gvc to latest. * Wed Feb 03 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-3 - Update phosh pam file to fix gnome keyring * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to phosh 0.8.0 * Fri Dec 18 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-1 - Update to phosh 0.7.1 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-1 - Update to phosh 0.7.0 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-2 - Patch for wlroots 0.12 * Sun Nov 15 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to phosh 0.6.0 * Wed Nov 04 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to phosh 0.5.1 * Tue Nov 03 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-2 - Requires git-core instead of git * Wed Oct 28 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to phosh 0.5.0 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.5-1 - Update to phosh 0.4.5 * Mon Sep 21 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.4-1 - Update to phosh 0.4.4