Tue, 29 Nov 2022 11:44:15 UTC

Information for build qclib-2.3.2-1.fc38

ID2064850
Package Nameqclib
Version2.3.2
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qclib.git#02893db73b8a056c27488228a16a0f26e1f6fa16
SummaryLibrary for extraction of system information for Linux on z Systems
DescriptionLibrary for extraction of system information for Linux on z Systems.
Built bysharkcz
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 20 Sep 2022 08:38:45 UTC
CompletedTue, 20 Sep 2022 08:40:58 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/qclib.git:02893db73b8a056c27488228a16a0f26e1f6fa16)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qclib.git#02893db73b8a056c27488228a16a0f26e1f6fa16'}}
Tags
eln
f38
RPMs
src
qclib-2.3.2-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
qclib-2.3.2-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qclib-devel-2.3.2-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qclib-static-2.3.2-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qclib-debuginfo-2.3.2-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
qclib-debugsource-2.3.2-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 20 2022 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.3.2-1 - updated to 2.3.2 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 27 2022 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.3.1-1 - updated to 2.3.1 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 03 2021 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.3.0-1 - updated to 2.3.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 16 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.2.1-1 - updated to 2.2.1 * Thu Sep 24 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.2.0-2 - fix linking * Wed Sep 23 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 2.2.0-1 - updated to 2.2.0