Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:22:36 UTC

Information for build calls-43.0-1.fc38

ID2065864
Package Namecalls
Version43.0
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calls.git#77855432fdb508e72f919c2c71d4e8984f1ecf48
SummaryA phone dialer and call handler
DescriptionA phone dialer and call handler.
Built bytorbuntu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 21 Sep 2022 16:11:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 21 Sep 2022 16:15:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/calls.git:77855432fdb508e72f919c2c71d4e8984f1ecf48)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/calls.git#77855432fdb508e72f919c2c71d4e8984f1ecf48'}}
Tags
f38
RPMs
src
calls-43.0-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
calls-43.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-43.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-43.0-1.fc38.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
calls-43.0-1.fc38.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-43.0-1.fc38.i686.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-43.0-1.fc38.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
calls-43.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-43.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-43.0-1.fc38.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
calls-43.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-43.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-43.0-1.fc38.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
calls-43.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debuginfo-43.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
calls-debugsource-43.0-1.fc38.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Sep 21 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 43.0-1 - Update to v43.0 * Sun Sep 04 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 43~rc.0-1 - Update to 43 rc 0 * Sat Aug 06 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 43~beta.0-1 - Update to 43 beta 0 * Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 43~alpha.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 19 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 43~alpha.1-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Thu Jun 02 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 43~.alpha.1-1 - Update to 43.alpha.1 * Sun Apr 24 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.0-1 - Update to 42.0 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.rc.1-1 - Update to 42.rc.1 * Fri Feb 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42.rc.0-1 - Update to 42.rc.0 * Wed Jan 26 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.beta.1-1 - update to 42.beta.1 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.beta.0-1 - update to 42.beta.0 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.alpha.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 42~.alpha.0-1 - Update to 42.alpha.0 * Sat Oct 30 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.1-1 - Update to 41.1 * Mon Sep 20 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.0-1 - Update to 41.0 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41.rc-1 - Update to 41.rc * Sat Aug 14 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41~.beta-1 - Update to 41.beta * Sat Aug 07 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 41~.alpha-1 - Change source to new upstream location https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/calls - Update to 41.alpha * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to 0.3.4 * Thu May 20 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-1 - Update version 0.3.3 * Mon May 03 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.2-1 - Update version 0.3.2 * Tue Feb 16 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.1-1 - Update version 0.3.1 * Sat Feb 13 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-1 - Update version 0.3.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-3 - Patch for callaudiod-0.1 * Tue Jan 12 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-2 - Bump for libcallaudio-0.1.so * Wed Jan 06 2021 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-1 - Update version 0.2.0 * Sun Nov 08 2020 Torrey Sorensen <torbuntu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-1 - Update version 0.1.9