Information for build korganizer-22.12.3-1.el9

ID2204359
Package Namekorganizer
Version22.12.3
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/korganizer.git#3fc643fd30e95254fc35c7ad9b298bfa893b661b
SummaryPersonal Organizer
DescriptionKOrganizer is the calendar and scheduling component of the Kontact suite. You can write journal entries, schedule appointments, events, and to-dos.
Built bytdawson
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 May 2023 21:26:38 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 May 2023 21:31:52 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9, /rpms/korganizer.git:3fc643fd30e95254fc35c7ad9b298bfa893b661b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/korganizer.git#3fc643fd30e95254fc35c7ad9b298bfa893b661b'}}
Tags
epel9
RPMs
src
korganizer-22.12.3-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
korganizer-22.12.3-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-libs-22.12.3-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-debuginfo-22.12.3-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-debugsource-22.12.3-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-libs-debuginfo-22.12.3-1.el9.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
korganizer-22.12.3-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-libs-22.12.3-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-debuginfo-22.12.3-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-debugsource-22.12.3-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
korganizer-libs-debuginfo-22.12.3-1.el9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1 - 22.12.3 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1 - 22.12.2 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Mon Dec 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.0-1 - 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.2-1 - 22.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-1 - 22.08.1 * Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1 - 22.08.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 18 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3 * Thu Jun 23 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1 - 22.04.2 * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 20 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Tue Apr 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3