Information for build koji-1.33.0-1.fc38

ID2205396
Package Namekoji
Version1.33.0
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/koji.git#2f63c449d4a2200a9729c9a43d652d21c67797d5
SummaryBuild system tools
DescriptionKoji is a system for building and tracking RPMS. The base package contains shared libraries and the command-line interface.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 24 May 2023 23:09:55 UTC
CompletedWed, 24 May 2023 23:12:34 UTC
Taskbuild (f38-candidate, /rpms/koji.git:2f63c449d4a2200a9729c9a43d652d21c67797d5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/koji.git#2f63c449d4a2200a9729c9a43d652d21c67797d5'}}
Tags
f38-updates
RPMs
src
koji-1.33.0-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
koji-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-plugins-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-plugins-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-utils-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-vm-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-web-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-cli-plugins-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-hub-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-hub-plugins-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-web-1.33.0-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 24 2023 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.33.0-1 - Update to 1.33.0. Fixes rhbz#2209371 * Tue Apr 04 2023 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.32.1-1 - Update tp 1.32.1. Fixes rhbz#2184380 * Thu Feb 16 2023 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.32.0-1 - Update to 1.32.0. Fixes rhbz#2170361 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.31.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 12 2023 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.31.1-1 - Update to 1.31.1. Fixes rhbz#2160428 * Mon Nov 21 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.31.0-1 - Update to 1.31.0. Fixes rhbz#2144498 * Tue Oct 25 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.1-2 - Backport more fixes for kiwibuild command for CBS * Wed Oct 12 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.30.1-1 - Update to 1.30.1. Fixed rhbz#2133004 * Mon Oct 03 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.0-3 - Refresh kiwi-build patches to latest versions * Thu Sep 22 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.30.0-2 - Backport fixes for kiwi-build command * Mon Aug 29 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.30.0-1 - Update to 1.30.0. Fixes rhbz#2122127 * Wed Aug 10 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.29.1-4 - Replace PR #3458 with PR #3459 (preferred by upstream) * Tue Aug 09 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.29.1-3 - Backport PR #3458 to fix download-task arch filtering. fixes rhbz#2116674 * Wed Jul 20 2022 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.29.1-2 - Backport PR #3445 to fix a koji crash in image builds * Tue Jul 12 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.29.1-1 - Update to 1.29.1. Fiex rhbz#2106294 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.29.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri May 27 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.29.0-1 - Update to 1.29.0. Fixes rhbz#2090641 * Thu Apr 07 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.28.1-1 - Update to 1.28.1. Fixes rhbz#2072899 * Mon Feb 21 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.28.0-1 - Update to 1.28.0. Fixes rhbz#2056503 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.27.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 13 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.27.1-1 - Update to 1.27.1. Fixes rhbz#2040251 * Tue Nov 23 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.27.0-3 - Correct topurl in fedora-config.patch. Fixes rhbz#2025562 * Thu Nov 18 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.27.0-2 - Fix rebasing issue in koji.conf * Thu Nov 18 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.27.0-1 - Update to 1.27.0. Fixes rhbz#2024552 * Sun Oct 10 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.26.1-1 - Update to 1.26.1. Fixes rhbz#2011804 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.26.0-2 - Remove duplicate dist provides that are now automatic * Wed Aug 25 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to 1.26.0. Fixes rhbz#1996614 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 01 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.25.1-1 - Update to 1.25.1. Fixes rhbz#1978116 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-3 - Python egginfo. Fixes rhbz#1968618 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.25.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10