Mon, 27 Sep 2021 14:40:02 UTC

Information for build hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17

ID328867
Package Namehawkey
Version0.2.5
Release1.git042738b.fc17
Epoch
SummaryLibrary providing simplified C and Python API to libsolv
DescriptionA Library providing simplified C and Python API to libsolv.
Built byakozumpl
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 03 Jul 2012 07:08:17 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Jul 2012 07:10:46 UTC
Taskbuild (f17-candidate, /hawkey:9edbc9aa1b13fbd7df84cc0c2d5000a333d71297)
Tags
f17-updates
RPMs
src
hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
hawkey-devel-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python-hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
hawkey-debuginfo-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
hawkey-devel-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python-hawkey-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
hawkey-debuginfo-0.2.5-1.git042738b.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Sun Jul 01 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1.git042738b - Use libsolv-0.0.0-12. - Added hy_package_get_hdr_checkum(). * Mon Jun 25 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-8.git04ecf00 - More package review issues. * Fri Jun 22 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-7.git04ecf00 - More package review issues. * Wed Jun 20 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-6.git04ecf00 - Prevent requires in the hawkey.test .so. * Tue Jun 19 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-5.git04ecf00 - Fix rpmlint issues. * Wed Jun 13 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-4.git04ecf00{?dist} - Downgrades. * Fri Jun 08 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-2.git1f198aa{?dist} - Handling presto metadata. * Wed May 16 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1.git6083b79{?dist} - Support libsolv's SOLVER_FLAGS_ALLOW_UNINSTALL. * Mon May 14 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1.git46bc9ec{?dist} - Api cleanups. * Fri May 04 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1.gita59de8c0{?dist} - Goal.update() takes flags to skip checking a pkg is installed. * Tue Apr 24 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-4.gita7fafb2.fc17 - hy_query_filter_in() - Better unit test support. * Thu Apr 12 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.1-6.git0e6805c.fc17 - Initial package.