Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:24:38 UTC

Information for build ktp-filetransfer-handler-0.4.1-1.fc17

ID344273
Package Namektp-filetransfer-handler
Version0.4.1
Release1.fc17
Epoch
SummaryTelepathy file transfer handler
DescriptionTelepathy-KDE file transfer handler. It basically does two thigs: - Send files to your contact - Receive files from your contact
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 27 Jul 2012 06:53:33 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Jul 2012 07:00:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f17-candidate, /ktp-filetransfer-handler:2915783ec52f85fe4e2a89597b99a8e31af1be20)
Tags
f17-updates
RPMs
src
ktp-filetransfer-handler-0.4.1-1.fc17.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
ktp-filetransfer-handler-0.4.1-1.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-filetransfer-handler-debuginfo-0.4.1-1.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ktp-filetransfer-handler-0.4.1-1.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-filetransfer-handler-debuginfo-0.4.1-1.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 26 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - 0.4.1 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 11 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.4.0-1 - 0.4.0 * Mon Apr 02 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.1-1 - 0.3.1 * Fri Feb 10 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-3 - update %description * Thu Feb 09 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-2 - drop BR: desktop-file-utils telepathy-qt4-devel - %doc AUTHORS NEWS README TODO * Tue Jan 24 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-1 - ktp-filetransfer-handler-0.3.0 * Fri Nov 25 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.2.0-1 - 0.2.0 * Thu Sep 15 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.0-2 - fix Source0 URL - fix tabs/spaces * Fri Aug 12 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.0-1 - first try