Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:02:11 UTC

Information for build ktp-send-file-0.4.1-1.fc17

ID344277
Package Namektp-send-file
Version0.4.1
Release1.fc17
Epoch
SummaryA File manager plugin to launch file transfer jobs
DescriptionA File manager plugin to launch file transfer jobs.
Built byjgrulich
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 27 Jul 2012 07:15:03 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Jul 2012 07:25:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f17-candidate, /ktp-send-file:d105c2c92425375b9c932cdc46cc7daf60a7f99b)
Tags
f17-updates
RPMs
src
ktp-send-file-0.4.1-1.fc17.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
ktp-send-file-0.4.1-1.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-send-file-debuginfo-0.4.1-1.fc17.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
ktp-send-file-0.4.1-1.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
ktp-send-file-debuginfo-0.4.1-1.fc17.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 26 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - 0.4.1 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 11 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.4.0-1 - 0.4.0 * Mon Apr 02 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.1-1 - 0.3.1 * Sat Feb 18 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-3 - move .desktop to ServiceMenus * Tue Feb 07 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-2 - shorten Summary - drop BR: desktop-file-utils telepathy-qt4-devel * Wed Jan 25 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.3.0-1 - ktp-send-file * Fri Nov 25 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.2.0-1 - 0.2.0 * Thu Sep 15 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.0-2 - fix Source0 URL - fix tabs/spaces - License: LGPLv2+ * Fri Aug 12 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.0-1 - first try