Tue, 06 Dec 2022 15:00:25 UTC

Information for build grilo-0.2.0-1.fc18

ID351532
Package Namegrilo
Version0.2.0
Release1.fc18
Epoch
SummaryContent discovery framework
DescriptionGrilo is a framework that provides access to different sources of multimedia content, using a pluggable system. This package contains the core library and elements.
Built byrishi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedFri, 31 Aug 2012 16:41:45 UTC
CompletedFri, 31 Aug 2012 16:47:43 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-gnome, /grilo:15bf7a526acacb666f921d1fdc4a433144e1252b)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
grilo-0.2.0-1.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
grilo-0.2.0-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-devel-0.2.0-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-vala-0.2.0-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-debuginfo-0.2.0-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
grilo-0.2.0-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-devel-0.2.0-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-vala-0.2.0-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
grilo-debuginfo-0.2.0-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 31 2012 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> 0.2.0-1 - update to 0.2.0 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.19-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 25 2012 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.19-1 - Update to 0.1.19 * Wed Mar 07 2012 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.18-3 - fix build with vala 0.15/0.16 * Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.18-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 12 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.18-1 - Update to 0.1.18 * Fri Oct 14 2011 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> 0.1.17-1 - update to 0.1.17 * Mon Jul 04 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.16-1 - Update to 0.1.16 * Fri May 20 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.15-3 - Own the grilo plugins directories * Wed Apr 27 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.15-2 - Update with review comments * Thu Apr 21 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.15-1 - Fist package, based on upstream work by Juan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>