Fri, 17 Sep 2021 20:41:05 UTC

Information for build dnssec-check-1.14.0.1-2.fc18

ID360176
Package Namednssec-check
Version1.14.0.1
Release2.fc18
Epoch
SummaryA tool to check DNSSEC capabilities of the local DNS resolvers
DescriptionDNSSEC-Check provides a GUI mechansim for scanning the system's configured DNS resolvers to see if they support DNSSEC. For each test the utility displays a graphical red/green light indicating the result of the test. Clicking on a light will explain the status of the light and what was tested.
Built byhardaker
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedMon, 15 Oct 2012 18:52:12 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Oct 2012 18:59:16 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-candidate, /dnssec-check:c6f72affe2d04600f3ce46cdf633c568a71b2613)
Tags
f18
RPMs
src
dnssec-check-1.14.0.1-2.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
dnssec-check-1.14.0.1-2.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
dnssec-check-debuginfo-1.14.0.1-2.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
dnssec-check-1.14.0.1-2.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dnssec-check-debuginfo-1.14.0.1-2.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 15 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.14.0.1-2 - require the newer 1.14 * Mon Oct 15 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.14.0.1-1 - upstream build fixes * Fri Oct 12 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.14-1 - upstream 1.14 release * Wed Jul 18 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 21 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.13-1 - new 1.13 upstream release * Fri May 18 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12.3-2 - require dnssec-tools 1.12.1 * Tue Mar 27 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12.3-1 - * Fri Mar 23 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12.2-1 - 1.12.2 update * Thu Mar 22 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12.1-1 - Update to 1.12.1 * Fri Feb 03 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12-3 - Patch to use QML * Thu Feb 02 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12-2 - attempt forced rebuild for new dnssec-tools-libs * Fri Jan 27 2012 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.12-1 - Upgraded to version 1.12 * Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.p2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 27 2011 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.11.p2-1 - updated to upstream version with man page and COPYING file * Mon Oct 17 2011 Wes Hardaker <wjhns174@hardakers.net> - 1.11-1 - Initial version for approval