Sat, 03 Dec 2022 02:17:41 UTC

Information for build gstreamer1-1.0.5-1.fc18

ID376951
Package Namegstreamer1
Version1.0.5
Release1.fc18
Epoch
SummaryGStreamer streaming media framework runtime
DescriptionGStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of filters which operate on media data. Applications using this library can do anything from real-time sound processing to playing videos, and just about anything else media-related. Its plugin-based architecture means that new data types or processing capabilities can be added simply by installing new plugins.
Built bybpepple
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 08 Jan 2013 16:46:48 UTC
CompletedTue, 08 Jan 2013 16:58:27 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-candidate, /gstreamer1:c4475932b9db1540cd4b1b1caf58ac2e8dc44e9f)
Tags
f18-updates
RPMs
src
gstreamer1-1.0.5-1.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gstreamer1-1.0.5-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gstreamer1-devel-1.0.5-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gstreamer1-debuginfo-1.0.5-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gstreamer1-devel-docs-1.0.5-1.fc18.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gstreamer1-1.0.5-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gstreamer1-devel-1.0.5-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gstreamer1-debuginfo-1.0.5-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 08 2013 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-1 - Update to 1.0.5. * Wed Dec 19 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-1 - Update to 1.0.4 * Wed Nov 21 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-1 - Update to 1.0.3 * Thu Oct 25 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2. * Sun Oct 07 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Mon Oct 01 2012 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Enable verbose build * Mon Sep 24 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0. * Wed Sep 19 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.99-1 - Update to 0.11.99 * Fri Sep 14 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.94-1 - Update to 0.11.94. * Sat Sep 08 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.93-2 - Add patch to gst-inspect to generate RPM provides - Add RPM find-provides script * Tue Aug 14 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.93-1 - Update to 0.11.93. - Bump minimum version of glib2 needed. * Fri Aug 03 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.92-2 - Use %global instead of %define. - Remove rpath. * Tue Jul 17 2012 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.92-1 - Initial Fedora spec file.