Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:53:12 UTC

Information for build libteam-1.8-1.fc20

ID456438
Package Namelibteam
Version1.8
Release1.fc20
Epoch
SummaryLibrary for controlling team network device
DescriptionThis package contains a library which is a user-space counterpart for team network driver. It provides an API to control team network devices.
Built byjirka
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 13 Aug 2013 13:17:14 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Aug 2013 13:22:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /libteam:47c360ede3c265a5cc087e08e27f12c2e204ae8c)
Tags
f20
RPMs
src
libteam-1.8-1.fc20.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
libteam-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-devel-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
python-libteam-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-devel-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-debuginfo-1.8-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libteam-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-devel-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python-libteam-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-devel-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-debuginfo-1.8-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libteam-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-devel-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python-libteam-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
teamd-devel-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libteam-debuginfo-1.8-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Aug 13 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.8-1 - Update to 1.8 * Mon Aug 12 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.7-1 - Update to 1.7 * Thu Aug 08 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.6-1 - Update to 1.6 * Tue Jul 30 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.5-1 - Update to 1.5 * Tue Jun 11 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.3-1 - Update to 1.3 * Wed May 29 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.2-1 - Update to 1.2 * Thu May 16 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.1-1 - Update to 1.1 * Thu Jan 31 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 1.0-1 - Update to 1.0 * Sun Jan 20 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-27.20130110gitf16805c - Rebuilt for libnl3 * Sun Jan 20 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 0.1-26.20130110gitf16805c - Rebuilt for libnl3 * Thu Jan 10 2013 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-25.20130110gitf16805c - Rebase to git commit f16805c * Wed Dec 12 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-24.20121212git01fe4bd - Rebase to git commit 01fe4bd * Thu Dec 06 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-23.20121206git659a848 - Rebase to git commit 659a848 * Thu Nov 22 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-22.20121122git18b6701 - Rebase to git commit 18b6701 * Thu Nov 15 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-21.20121115gitffb5267 - Rebase to git commit ffb5267 * Mon Nov 05 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-20.20121105git3b95b34 - Rebase to git commit 3b95b34 * Thu Oct 25 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-19.20121025git7fe7c72 - Rebase to git commit 7fe7c72 * Fri Oct 19 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-18.20121019git1a91059 - Rebase to git commit 1a91059 * Sun Oct 07 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-17.20121007git6f48751 - Rebase to git commit 6f48751 * Tue Sep 25 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-16.20120925gitcc5cddc - Rebase to git commit cc5cddc * Sun Sep 23 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-15.20120923git8448186 - Rebase to git commit 8448186 * Tue Sep 04 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-14.20120904gitbdcf72c - Rebase to git commit bdcf72c * Wed Aug 22 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-13.20120822gitc0d943d - Rebase to git commit c0d943d * Tue Aug 07 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-12.20120807git9fa4a96 - Rebase to git commit 9fa4a96 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1-11.20120628gitca7b526 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-10.20120628gitca7b526 - Rebase to git commit ca7b526 * Wed Jun 27 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-9.20120627git96569f8 - Rebase to git commit 96569f8 * Wed Jun 27 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-8.20120627gitcd6b557 - Rebase to git commit cd6b557 * Wed Jun 20 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-7.20120620gita88fabf - Rebase to git commit a88fabf * Fri May 04 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-6.20120504git11e234a - Rebase to git commit 11e234a * Thu Apr 05 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-5.20120405gita82f8ac - Rebase to git commit a82f8ac * Tue Feb 21 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-4.20120221gitfe97f63 - Rebase to git commit fe97f63 * Mon Jan 30 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-3.20120130gitb5cf2a8 - Rebase to git commit b5cf2a8 * Wed Jan 25 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-2.20120125gita1718f8 - Rebase to git commit a1718f8 * Wed Jan 18 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 0.1-1.20120113git302672e - Initial build.