Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:38:18 UTC

Information for build edrip-fonts-20080717-1.fc10

ID56602
Package Nameedrip-fonts
Version20080717
Release1.fc10
Epoch
SummaryEdrip decorative font
DescriptionEdrip font is a contrast sans-serif font. It is based on the Teams font released on 2000 by TopTeam Co. Edrip contains symbols for basic Cyrillic and Latin alphabets.
Built bynim
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 18 Jul 2008 08:12:05 UTC
CompletedFri, 18 Jul 2008 08:18:20 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f10, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/edrip-fonts/devel:edrip-fonts-20080717-1_fc10)
Tags
f10-alpha
RPMs
src
edrip-fonts-20080717-1.fc10.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
edrip-fonts-20080717-1.fc10.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 17 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080717-1 ๐…‡ More cyrillic coverage * Fri Jul 11 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080710-1 โŒ– Fedora 10 alpha general package cleanup * Wed Jun 04 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080523-2 โŒ‚ Fix URL โŽˆ Register in new fantasy generic * Mon May 26 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080523-1 ฯก Add bold italic typeface to the font package ี” Use new upstream makefile magic to simplify spec * Sun May 18 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080515-2 โฆฌ Add bold & italic typeface to the font package * Fri Apr 04 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080330-1 โคŠ Fast upstream changes * Thu Mar 27 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080317-3 โœ“ Fix source URL โœ“ Add more fontconfig magic * Wed Mar 26 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080317-1 โœ“ Fedora import * Thu Mar 13 2008 <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080310-1 โœ“ Initial packaging
</