Sat, 19 Jun 2021 03:45:09 UTC

Information for build amplab-tachyon-0.5.0-3.5c054ca.fc21

ID576505
Package Nameamplab-tachyon
Version0.5.0
Release3.5c054ca.fc21
Epoch
SummaryReliable file sharing at memory speed across cluster frameworks
DescriptionTachyon is a fault tolerant distributed file system enabling reliable file sharing at memory-speed across cluster frameworks, such as Spark and MapReduce. It achieves high performance by leveraging lineage information and using memory aggressively. Tachyon caches working set files in memory, and enables different jobs/queries and frameworks to access cached files at memory speed. Thus, Tachyon avoids going to disk to load data-sets that are frequently read.
Built byhchen
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 10 Sep 2014 14:24:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 10 Sep 2014 15:54:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f21-candidate, /amplab-tachyon:ff0f67da3c7e81b8ab843a9b8ef7af21c8d2924f)
Tags
f21
f21-beta
RPMs
src
amplab-tachyon-0.5.0-3.5c054ca.fc21.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
amplab-tachyon-0.5.0-3.5c054ca.fc21.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
amplab-tachyon-javadoc-0.5.0-3.5c054ca.fc21.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Sep 10 2014 Huamin Chen <hchen@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-3.5c054ca - Update to 0.5.0 official * Fri Sep 05 2014 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-2.5c054ca - Update to 0.5.0 official * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-2.SNAPSHOT.fc8d2fd - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 28 2014 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-1.SNAPSHOT.fc8d2fd - Update to 0.5.0 * Mon Feb 24 2014 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-2.SNAPSHOT.4b9c806 - Update due to cascading dependencies around java-headless * Mon Feb 17 2014 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.1-1.SNAPSHOT.4b9c806 - Update to latest, with updated fixes for rawhide * Fri Dec 06 2013 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-6.SNAPSHOT.8e4e9a4 - Update to latest modifications * Wed Nov 20 2013 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-5.SNAPSHOT.515c2c8 - Update to exclude arm due to missing dependencies * Fri Nov 15 2013 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-4.SNAPSHOT.515c2c8 - Patches accepted upstream, thus changing source url to be canonical * Thu Nov 07 2013 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-3.SNAPSHOT.9d66149 - Modifications from system testing. * Mon Nov 04 2013 Timothy St. Clair<tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-2.SNAPSHOT.9d66149 - System integration and testing. * Mon Oct 28 2013 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@redhat.com> 0.4.0-1.SNAPSHOT.9d66149 - Pre-release update to 0.4.0 with script modifications. * Thu Oct 10 2013 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@redhat.com> 0.3.0-1 - Update to the latest in preparation for release. * Sun Sep 29 2013 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 0.2.1-1 - initial rpm