Sat, 08 May 2021 06:52:36 UTC

Information for build kf5-kparts-5.8.0-1.fc22

ID621145
Package Namekf5-kparts
Version5.8.0
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for KParts
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution for KParts
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 17 Mar 2015 15:40:28 UTC
CompletedTue, 17 Mar 2015 15:50:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-kde, /kf5-kparts:e7a39310a4c1477ef1cadbeadc324383bcf7fb12)
Tags
f22
f22-Beta
RPMs
src
kf5-kparts-5.8.0-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kparts-5.8.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-devel-5.8.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-debuginfo-5.8.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kparts-5.8.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-devel-5.8.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-debuginfo-5.8.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kparts-5.8.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-devel-5.8.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kparts-debuginfo-5.8.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Mon Feb 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Mon Feb 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Thu Jan 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Mon Dec 08 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.5.0 * Mon Nov 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.4.0 * Tue Oct 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.3.0 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.2.0 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Aug 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.1.0 * Wed Jul 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.0.0 * Tue Jun 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.100.0 * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.99.0 - KDE Frameworks 4.99.0 * Mon Mar 31 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.98.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Beta 1 (4.98.0) * Wed Mar 05 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.97.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.97.0) * Wed Feb 12 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.96.0) * Wed Feb 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-0.1.20140205git - Update to pre-relase snapshot of 4.96.0 * Thu Jan 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 TP1 (4.95.0) * Sat Jan 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - initial version