Sun, 29 May 2022 02:04:40 UTC

Information for build glib2-2.45.2-1.fc23

ID639004
Package Nameglib2
Version2.45.2
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA library of handy utility functions
DescriptionGLib is the low-level core library that forms the basis for projects such as GTK+ and GNOME. It provides data structure handling for C, portability wrappers, and interfaces for such runtime functionality as an event loop, threads, dynamic loading, and an object system.
Built byamigadave
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedTue, 26 May 2015 08:36:08 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 May 2015 08:56:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /glib2:155dac13a71c3730c07b23c1f4f3b8ec95a68c4d)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
glib2-2.45.2-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
glib2-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-devel-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-fam-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-static-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-tests-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-debuginfo-2.45.2-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
glib2-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-devel-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-fam-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-static-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-tests-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-debuginfo-2.45.2-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
glib2-doc-2.45.2-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
glib2-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-devel-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-fam-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-static-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-tests-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
glib2-debuginfo-2.45.2-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue May 26 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.45.2-1 - Update to 2.45.2 * Thu Apr 30 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.45.1-1 - Update to 2.45.1 * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.44.0-1 - Update to 2.44.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.43.92-1 - Update to 2.43.92 * Mon Mar 02 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.43.91-1 - Update to 2.43.91 * Sat Feb 21 2015 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 2.43.90-2 - Rebuilt for Fedora 23 Change https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Harden_all_packages_with_position-independent_code * Wed Feb 18 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.43.90-1 - Update to 2.43.90 - Update man pages glob in files section * Tue Feb 10 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 2.43.4-1 - Update to 2.43.4 * Tue Jan 20 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.43.3-1 - Update to 2.43.3 * Wed Dec 17 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.43.2-1 - Update to 2.43.2 * Tue Nov 25 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.43.1-1 - Update to 2.43.1 * Thu Oct 30 2014 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 2.43.0-1 - Update to 2.43.0 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.42.0-1 - Update to 2.42.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.5-1 - Update to 2.41.5 * Thu Sep 04 2014 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 2.41.4-3 - Don't remove rpath from gdbus-peer test - it doesn't work without it * Thu Sep 04 2014 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 2.41.4-2 - Fix banshee getting selected as the default movie player * Tue Sep 02 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.4-1 - Update to 2.41.4 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.3-1 - Update to 2.41.3 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.41.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 23 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 2.41.2-2 - Fix regression with GDBus array encoding rhbz#1122128 * Mon Jul 14 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.2-1 - Update to 2.41.2 * Sat Jul 12 2014 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.41.1-2 - fix license handling * Tue Jun 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2.41.1-1 - Update to 2.41.1 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.41.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 27 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.41.0-1 - Update to 2.41.0