Wed, 07 Dec 2022 03:10:27 UTC

Information for build gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8

ID75186
Package Namegnome-web-photo
Version0.3
Release15.fc8
Epoch
SummaryHTML pages thumbnailer
Descriptiongnome-web-photo contains a thumbnailer that will be used by GNOME applications, including the file manager, to generate screenshots of web pages.
Built bycaillon
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 17 Dec 2008 20:06:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 17 Dec 2008 20:16:29 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f8-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/gnome-web-photo/F-8:gnome-web-photo-0_3-15_fc8)
Tags
dist-f8-updates
RPMs
src
gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8.i386.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-web-photo-debuginfo-0.3-15.fc8.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-web-photo-debuginfo-0.3-15.fc8.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-web-photo-debuginfo-0.3-15.fc8.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-web-photo-0.3-15.fc8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-web-photo-debuginfo-0.3-15.fc8.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i386
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 17 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-15 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Wed Nov 12 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-14 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Tue Sep 23 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-13 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Tue Jul 15 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-12 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Wed Jul 02 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-11 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Wed Apr 16 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-10 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Tue Mar 25 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-9 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Fri Feb 08 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-8 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Tue Nov 27 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.3-7 - Rebuild against newer gecko * Tue Nov 06 2007 - Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 0.3-6 - Rebuild for new Gecko * Thu Oct 25 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 0.3-5 - Rebuild for new Gecko, tighten dependencies * Mon Sep 10 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 0.3-4 - Fix license, as mentioned by Kevin Fenzi * Thu Sep 06 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 0.3-3 - Update following Matthias Clasen's comments * Wed Sep 05 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 0.3-2 - Update following Peter Gordon's comments * Tue Mar 20 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 0.3-1 - First post!