Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:02:50 UTC

Information for build apanov-heuristica-fonts-20090125-5.fc11

ID94203
Package Nameapanov-heuristica-fonts
Version20090125
Release5.fc11
Epoch
SummaryHeuristica font
DescriptionHeuristica is a serif latin & cyrillic font, derived from the “Adobe Utopia” font that was released to the TeX Users Group under a liberal license.
Built bynim
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSun, 15 Mar 2009 20:07:00 UTC
CompletedSun, 15 Mar 2009 20:09:51 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f11, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/apanov-heuristica-fonts/devel:apanov-heuristica-fonts-20090125-5_fc11)
Tags
dist-f11
f11-final
RPMs
src
apanov-heuristica-fonts-20090125-5.fc11.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
apanov-heuristica-fonts-20090125-5.fc11.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Sun Mar 15 2009 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20090125-5 — Make sure F11 font packages have been built with F11 fontforge * Mon Feb 23 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 20090125-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Feb 22 2009 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20090125-3 — fix url (thanks nirik) * Mon Feb 16 2009 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20090125-2 — prepare for F11 mass rebuild, new rpm and new fontpackages * Fri Jan 30 2009 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20090125-1 * Sun Nov 23 2008 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20081109-3 ᛤ ‘rpm-fonts’ renamed to “fontpackages” * Sun Nov 16 2008 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20081109-2 ▤ Rebuild using new « rpm-fonts » - 20081109-1 ↝ Fedora import * Fri Oct 10 2008 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080825-1 ԇ FE-LEGAL lifted — update package in review request * Fri Jun 20 2008 Nicolas Mailhot <nicolas.mailhot at laposte.net> - 20080619-1 я Initial packaging